Answered By: Olin Reference Help Desk
Last Updated: Jun 28, 2014     Views: 52

Please note that the Classic Catalog is set to time out, back to the main search screen, after 30 minutes if catalog inactivity. The 'view saved' list of records is also cleared after 30 minutes of catalog inactivity. This timeout also applies to My Catalog sessions for people who are not Library staff. Library staff are not timed out from My Catalog.

Submit a question

Our goal is to respond within 24 hours, but it could take longer when weekends, holidays, or breaks intervene. Or, see if we are on chat. If your question requires extensive research, consider contacting your subject librarian. Thanks!
 
Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.

Related Topics

Live Chat

Contact us

If you would like to email a question to us, please use the form on the lower left of this page.  Thanks!