Answered By: Melissa Vetter
Last Updated: Jun 28, 2014     Views: 53

No: you will have to recreate the group if you would like to change the privacy status that you initially selected. Mendeley is working on a solution for group privacy switches.

Submit a question

Our goal is to respond within 24 hours, but it could take longer when weekends, holidays, or breaks intervene. Or, see if we are on chat. If your question requires extensive research, consider contacting your subject librarian. Thanks!
 
Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.

Live Chat

Contact us

If you would like to email a question to us, please use the form on the lower left of this page.  Thanks!